Meat the Team

LOGO.png
אריה.jpg

Founder

Arie Fridman

972-3-6881665

בני.jpg

CEO

Benny Fridman

972-3-6881665

0H3A861999.jpg

Director of Administration

Riki Koriat

riki@electronic-stock.com

0H3A863777.jpg

Accounting Manager

Daniela Boiangiu

dana@electronic-stock.com

0H3A8952.jpg

Operation & Logistics Manager

Meni Yeshua

meni@electronic-stock.com

GUY NIZRI.jpg

-------

Guy Nizri

guy@electronic-stock.com

0H3A86377.jpg

Sales & Procurement Director

Elad Freiberg

elad@electronic-stock.com

0H3A86399.jpg

Back Office Manager

Vera Pirogovski

vera@electronic-stock.com

0H3A8637777.jpg

Warehouse

Irena Leviizky

irena@electronic-stock.com

DANIEL KALAMARO.jpg

---

Daniel Kalamaro

daniel@electronic-stock.com

לוגו אלקטרוניקסטוק מודגש.jpg